Support Staff

Learning


Harmon

Tammy Harmon ~ Severe Needs Specialist
tjharmon@dcsdk12.org

Albright
Brooke Albright ~ Severe Needs Educational Assistant
balbright@dcsdk12.org

Dunning
Melody Dunning ~ Severe Needs Educational Assistant
mkdunning@dcsdk12.org

Dvirnak
Kim Dvirnak ~ Severe Needs Educational Assistant
 
kdvirnak@dcsdk12.org


Mease
Nicole Mease ~ Severe Needs Educational Assistant

nmease1@dcsdk12.org


Pannwitz
Susan Pannwitz ~ Severe Needs Educational Assistant

slpannwitz@dcsdk12.org


Bogucki

Colleen Bogucki ~ Mild / Moderate Needs Specialist
cmbogucki@dcsdk12.org


Scott

Brianne Scott ~ Mild / Moderate Needs Specialist
bscott@dcsdk12.org

Bendlin
Kaitlyn Bendlin ~ Speech Language Pathologist 
kmbendlin@dcsdk12.org

Carey
Pia Carey ~ Speech Language Pathology Assistant 
pcarey1@dcsdk12.org



Reeser

Natalie Reeser ~ Emergent Language Learner Specialist
natalie.reeser@dcsdk12.org

Employee Photo
Amy Rochford ~ Occupational Therapist
amy.rochford@dcsdk12.org

Gibbons

Sunni Gibbons - Intervention Specialist RtI
sgibbons@dcsdk12.org