Grade Level Teachers

Learning


3rd Grade Team

Dix

Karin Dix
karin.dix@dcsdk12.org

Esquivel

Shelby Esquivel
skesquivel@dcsdk12.org


LaPorta

Patrick LaPorta 
plaporta@dcsdk12.org

Ledford

Stacy Ledford
ssmithledford@dcsdk12.org


4th Grade Team

Bove

Erin Bove
ebove@dcsdk12.org

Hawk

Cheriden Hawk 
chawk@dcsdk12.org


Murray

Robin Murray 
robin.murray@dcsdk12.org

Sexton

Kathryn Sexton
ksexton@dcsdk12.org


5th Grade Team

Bender

Kilee Bender
kmbender@dcsdk12.org

Burnett

Michele Burnett 
michele.burnett@dcsdk12.org


Rivera

Malori Rivera 
mrrivera@dcsdk12.org

Welsh

Audrey Welsh
awelsh@dcsdk12.org