Grade Level Teachers

Grade Level Teams

 

3rd Grade
  • Karin Dix
  • Shelby Esquivel
  • Patrick LaPorta
  • Stacy Ledford
  • karin.dix@dcsdk12.org
  • shelby.spjuth@dcsdk12.org
  • patrick.laporta@dcsdk12.org
  • ssmithledford@dcsdk12.org
 4th Grade
  • Erin Bove
  • Cheriden Hawk
  • Robin Murray
  • Kathryn Sexton

 

  • erin.bove@dcsdk12.org
  • chawk@dcsdk12.org
  • robin.murray@dcsdk12.org
  • ksexton@dcsdk12.org

 5th Grade
  • Kilee Bender
  • Michele Burnett
  • Malori Rivera
  • Audrey Welsh

 

  • knolen@dcsdk12.org
  • michele.burnett@dcsdk12.org 
  • malori.rivera@dcsdk12.org
  • awelsh@dcsdk12.org