Support Staff

Learning


Harmon


Tammy Harmon ~ Severe Needs Specialist
tjharmon@dcsdk12.org
website


Bogucki

Colleen Bogucki ~ Mild / Moderate Needs Specialist
cmbogucki@dcsdk12.org
website



Coming Soon Graphic

Joan Lazzell ~ Mild / Moderate Needs Specialist
jlazzell@dcsdk12.org


Bendlin
Kaitlyn Bendlin ~ Speech Language Pathologist 
kmbendlin@dcsdk12.org



Coming Soon Graphic

Natalie Reeser ~ Emergent Language Learner Specialist
natalie.reeser@dcsdk12.org

Coming Soon Graphic

Amy Rochford ~ Occupational Therapist
amy.rochford@dcsdk12.org

Coming Soon Graphic

Sunni Gibbons - Intervention Specialist RtI
sgibbons@dcsdk12.org


Dunning
Melody Dunning ~ Severe Needs Educational Assistant
mkdunning@dcsdk12.org


Albright
Brooke Albright ~ Severe Needs Educational Assistant
balbright@dcsdk12.org


Pannwitz

Susan Pannwitz ~ Severe Needs Educational Assistant

slpannwitz@dcsdk12.org