Leadership and Administrative staff

Office Bitmoji
Building Leadership

Principal Photo

Kara Tidemann / Principal
kstidemann@dcsdk12.org

Employee Photo

Lara Bennett / Assistant Principal
Lara.Bennett@dcsdk12.org


Front Office Staff
Employee Photo

Kate Barnhart / School Nurse Consultant
kbarnhart@dcsdk12.org


Brooks


Karena Brooks / Registrar, Front Office Clerk
klbrooks@dcsdk12.org

Bunker

Christina Bunker / Principal Secretary
cbunker@dcsdk12.org


Johnson
Christy Johnson / Instructional Assistant Technology
cjohnson3@dcsdk12.org

Zack

Mel Zack / Health Room
mzack@dcsdk12.org
 


Learning Commons

Zack

Mel Zack / Library Specialist
mzack@dcsdk12.org

website


Mental Health

Chalfant
Kim Chalfant/ School Counselor
kchalfant@dcsdk12.org


Chamberlain

Courtney Dreher / School Psychologist
cmdreher@dcsdk12.org


Building Engineer

Proper
Jeff Proper / Building Engineer
Jeff.Proper@dcsdk12.org


 

Educational Assistants - Lunch

Davis
Devon Davis
ddavis@dcsdk12.org


Dvirnak
Kim Dvirnak
kdvirnak@dcsdk12.org

Mueller
Shannon Mueller
smueller@dcsdk12.org