Grade Level Teachers

Grade Level Teams

 

3rd Grade
  • Karin Dix
  • Patrick LaPorta
  • Robin Murray
  • Shelby Spjuth
  • karin.dix@dcsdk12.org
  • patrick.laporta@dcsdk12.org
  • robin.murray@dcsdk12.org
  • shelby.spjuth@dcsdk12.org 
 4th Grade
  • Erin Bove
  • Morgan Caraway
  • Malori Rivera
  • Heidi Sobeck

 

  • erin.bove@dcsdk12.org
  • mecaraway@dcsdk12.org
  • malori.rivera@dcsdk12.org
  • heidi.sobeck@dcsdk12.org

 5th Grade
  • Michele Burnett
  • Bobbi Reini
  • Brittanny Thoendel
  • Audrey Welsh

 

  • michele.burnett@dcsdk12.org
  • barbara.reini@dcsdk12.org 
  • brittany.roeder@dcsdk12.org
  • awelsh@dcsdk12.org