Grade Level Teachers

Learning


3rd Grade Team

md

Mykala Dummar 
mdummar@dcsdk12.org


Hawk

Cheriden Hawk 
chawk@dcsdk12.org

Hill

Nadine Hill 
nhill1@dcsdk12.org

Stalker

Tara Stalker
tastalker
@dcsdk12.org



4th Grade Team

James

Michelle James 
mjames@dcsdk12.org

Jones

Breanna Jones
bjones1@dcsdk12.org


Sexton

Kathryn Mannion
kathryn.mannion@dcsdk12.org


Murray

Robin Murray 
robin.murray@dcsdk12.org
 
 


5th Grade Team

Bender

Kilee Bender
kmbender@dcsdk12.org

Burnett

Michele Burnett 
michele.burnett@dcsdk12.org


Nason

Matt Nason
mnason@dcsdk12.org


Rivera

Malori Rivera 
mrrivera@dcsdk12.org