Support Staff

Learning


Harmon


Tammy Harmon ~ Severe Needs Specialist
tjharmon@dcsdk12.org
website


Bogucki

Colleen Bogucki ~ Mild / Moderate Needs Specialist
cmbogucki@dcsdk12.org
website

‚Äč

Coming Soon Graphic

Joan Lazzell ~ Mild / Moderate Needs Specialist
jlazzell@dcsdk12.org


Bendlin
Kaitlyn Bendlin ~ Speech Language Pathologist 
kmbendlin@dcsdk12.org


Jacob Dunne Photo
Jacob Dunne ~ Emergent Language Learner Specialist
jdunne@dcsdk12.org
website


Dunning
Melody Dunning ~ Severe Needs Educational Assistant
mkdunning@dcsdk12.org


Albright
Brooke Albright ~ Severe Needs Educational Assistant
balbright@dcsdk12.org


Pannwitz

Susan Pannwitz ~ Severe Needs Educational Assistant
slpannwitz@dcsdk12.org

__________________________________________________________________________
Mel Zack Photo
Mel Zack ~ Severe Needs Educationial Assistant 
mazack@dcsdk12.org