Leadership and Administrative staff


Building Leadership

Tidemann

Kara Tidemann / Principal
kstidemann@dcsdk12.org

Lara's Photo

Lara Bennett / Assistant Principal
Lara.Bennett@dcsdk12.org


Front Office Staff

Brooks


Karena Brooks / Registrar, Front Office Clerk
klbrooks@dcsdk12.org

Bunker

Christina Bunker / Principal Secretary
cbunker@dcsdk12.org


Mel Zack Photo

Mel Zack / Health Room
mazack@dcsdk12.org


Learning Commons

Orlandino Photo

Michelle Orlandino ~ Learning Commons
mmorlandino@dcsdk12.org
website


Mental Health

Chamberlain

Courtney Dreher / School Psychologist
cmdreher@dcsdk12.org


Building Engineer

Proper
Jeff Proper / Building Engineer
Jeff.Proper@dcsdk12.org


Educational Assistants - Lunch

Coming Soon Graphic
Charity Bruce
CHARITY.BRUCE@dcsdk12.org


Coming Soon Graphic
Devon Davis
ddavis@dcsdk12.org


Coming Soon Graphic
Mickala Calvey
mcalvey@dcsdk12.org


‚Äč